Breaking News

Cricplex News

Latest News

Big Bash League 2018-19: James Vince and the bowlers combined effort takes the Sixers to an easy win

“The Sydney Sixers defeats the Brisbane Heat by 79 runs.”
Latest News

South Africa vs Pakistan, first ODI Review: Half-centuries by Imam and Hafeez helps the visitors take a 1-0 lead

“Pakistan beats South Africa by five wickets in the first ODI in Port Elizabeth.”
Latest News

Big Bash League 2018-19 season- Marcus Stoinis’ all-round show guides Melbourne Stars to victory

“Melbourne Stars defeats Melbourne Renegades by 6 wickets.”

The frontal editions to the new form of cricket, T10 and its stupefying contour to the scenery of the game

“The exposure of this format of cricket to the world has been pleasing, with the format running to get its rule established in the Olympic arena.”
Latest News

India head coach Ravi Shastri reckons that the current Indian team was actually built by MS Dhoni when he was the captain of the side

“MS Dhoni is a legend who will go down as one of India’s greatest cricketers of all-time,” says Indian team head coach Ravi Shastri.
Latest News

South Africa vs Pakistan, first ODI- Pre-match Prediction

“South Africa set to take on Pakistan in the first ODI in Port Elizabeth, later today.”
Latest News

Australian fast bowler Josh Hazlewood to miss Sri Lanka Test series due to back injury

“Jhye Richardson announced as the replacement for the injured Josh Hazlewood for the two-match Test series against Sri Lanka.”
Latest News

Big Bash League 2018-19- George Bailey’s splendid knock helps the Hurricanes to pick up a sensational victory

“Hobart Hurricanes defeats the Perth Scorchers by 4 wickets.”
Latest News

Windies vs England: Fast bowler Mark Wood named as replacement for injured Olly Stone

“Mark Wood replaces injured Olly Stones for the three-match Test series against the Windies.”
Latest News

Australia vs India 3rd ODI Review: MS Dhoni and Yuzvendra Chahal’s remarkable performances helps India record a sensational series victory

“India wins the third and final ODI by 7 wickets to win the series by a 2-1 margin.”