Breaking News

Cricplex Latest News

India Tour of Ireland: Indian team leaves for Ireland for T20 series

Two T20 match series (T20I Series) between India and Ireland (Ind vs Ireland) will be played from 26 June. For this, the Indian team has left for Ireland today. Spinner Yuzvendra Chahal gave this information by sharing a picture on social media. Both the countries had already announced their team. While the command of India has been handed over to Hardik Pandya, the responsibility of Ireland is on the shoulders of Andrew Balbirnie. India's record against Ireland in T20 is excellent. There have been 3 T20 matches between the two teams so far and every time Team India has defeated the Irish team. For the first time these two teams came face to face in 2009. India won this match by 8 wickets.